Day 69: Should’ve, Could’ve, Would’ve

Great read

My Forex Journey

$4.88 $1,000.46

This week has been tough as I’m skeptical of the rising dollar which means smaller profits. I want to say the dollar is overpriced and that the Fed’s mixed decision about rate hikes is too vague to support the rising dollar, however, the almighty greenback continues to rise. I thought the dollar’s rally was artificial and had no real reason to boost; I should’ve been rolling in high profits this week while exploiting the dollar. Foolish of me to even consider today as a comeback for the currencies overseas, I was once again hit with the stubborn dollar. For next week I have to erase my skepticism and have an open mind. With that said, I’ll be bull dollar for next week; not making the same mistake again. I’m anticipating how the US’s Q2 performance would be, if it shows promising results, bye bye for the Euro.

View original post

Leave a Reply

